39th ESOPRS Meeting 2021 online

39th ESOPRS annual meeting online Sept 17-18, 2021

Organizing committee:
Eva Dafgård Kopp, Chair
George Charonis
Miguel Gonzalez-Candial
Naresh Joshi
Ulrich Schaudig

Executive Council:
Francesco Quaranta-Leoni, President
Dion Paridaens, Secretary
David Verity, Treasurer

Friday Sept 17: Evening session 19.00-21.00 CEST
Saturday Sept 18: Morning session 09.30-12.30 CEST

  • Invited guest speakers from inside and outside Europe
  • Request for pre-recorded videos, deadline 30 June 2021, (Duration: up to 3’, more details to be added shortly on how to submit)
  • Free meeting without registration fees
  • Presentation of the winner of Junior Award by the President
  • Details on programming, registration and submission of video’s will be announced soon on our website www.esoprs.eu
  • Sponsors: tbc

For further information please contact Eva Dafgård Kopp, meeting@esoprs.eu