Upcoming Events

Due to the recent COVID-19 pandemic, we can no longer confirm that scheduled events will be happening.

The listings below should be considered only as an archive of previously scheduled events.

Previously scheduled events

Click event titles for more info.
These courses are not officially sanctioned by ESOPRS; the opinions voiced may not reflect the collective thoughts of Society.


Mar 27 2021
  • 02:00 PM
  • Online webinar

Joint APSOPRS – ESOPRS Meeting
(click title for more info)

A Joint APSOPRS-ASOPRS Program

4th Challenging Oculofacial Cases Webinar on Esthetic Oculofacial Rejuvenation

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Los Angeles 6 AM, New York 9 AM, London, UK 2 PM, Tehran 5.30 PM, New Delhi 7.30 PM, Singapore/Beijing/Hong Kong 10 PM, Brisbane 12 MN

If you are unable to join this webinar, you may wish to view our live feed on YouTube.
Click here to view our live feed on YouTube

Register here https://www.ssoprs.org/events/4th-challenging-ocw/#createRegistrationForm

APSOPRS_ASOPRS Webinar on Complicaitons of Esthetic Oculofacial Rejuvenation

 

Dr Farzad Pakdel
Rob Fante
Dr Rob Fante
Gangadhara Sundar
Dr Gangadhara Sundar
Mark Lucarelli
Dr Mark Lucarelli
Hunter Yuen
Dr Hunter Yuen

Minimally invasive procedures:
Neuromodulators, tissue fillers & other minimally invasive procedures
Brow lifts & upper blepharoplasty
Lower blepharoplasty & midface lifts
Revision esthetic oculofacial procedures
Medicolegal considerations
Reputed International Faculty, Panel Discussants, Keynote Speakers

Supported By
SSOPRS

Contact
gangaoplast@gmail.com
fapakdel@gmail.com
drfante@mac.com

More info here https://www.ssoprs.org/events/4th-challenging-ocw/

Read More


Apr 14 2021
  • Conrad Hotel, Seoul, Korea

4th International Orbital Society Symposium in conjunction with the 17th Samsung Oculoplastic Symposium
(click title for more info)

IOSS 2021

Venue: Conrad Hotel
City, Country: Seoul, Korea
Website: https://www.orbitsymposium2020.org/
Important Dates
1) Deadline for Abstract Submission: Feb 19, 2021
2) Deadline for Early Registration: Mar 15, 2021

We are planning to host the 4th International Orbital Society Symposium 2021 (IOSS 2021) in conjunction with the 17th Samsung Oculoplastic Symposium from April 14 to 15, 2021 at the Conrad Hotel, Seoul, Korea.

Due to the situation COVID-19 had presented us today, we postponed the symposium from the initial date of May 8-9 to Sep 1-2, 2020, and again to April 14-15, 2021.

As an open meeting of the Orbital Society and the first international conference on orbital diseases to be held in Asia, we are looking forward to outstanding and impactful presentations and in-depth discussions. Our program features world-renowned speakers with a wide array of experiences and expertise in clinical topics and research of orbital diseases.

We warmly invite you to join us in this global symposium on orbital diseases. You will find this symposium to be an enjoyable opportunity to share your experiences and learn the newest developments and advances in the research.

Read More


May 07 2021
  • Barcelona, Spain

Barcelona Oculoplastics
(click title for more info)

Barcelona Oculoplastics (BOC), to be held at the Instituto de Microcirugía Ocular (IMO), Barcelona, on May 7 and 8, 2021.

BOC 2021 will broadcast live oculoplastics surgeries, workshops on aesthetics and rejuvenation, as well as a 3D endoscopy session.

The meeting will also feature the participation of eminent international speakers, who will also present advances and techniques through lectures, clinical cases and panel discussions.

Information is available at the event’s website www.barcelonaoculoplastics.com

We hope you will find Barcelona Oculoplastics interesting.

BOC 2021

 

Read More