2022/05/05 00:00:00
May 05 2022

PAAO Oculoplastic and Orbital Surgery Series

  • Online webinar

The PAAO will dedicate special attention to Oculoplastic and Orbital Surgery this May. Over three webinars, international specialists will convene to provide the latest information on Eyelid, Orbital and Lacrimal Surgery. We hope you can take advantage of these interactive educational sessions with world-renowned surgeons.

EYELID SESSION … THURSDAY, 5 MAY 2022

ORBIT SESSION … THURSDAY, 12 MAY 2022

LACRIMAL SYSTEM SESSION … THURSDAY, 19 MAY 2022

 

4:30 PM Miami / 5:30 PM Brazil / 9:30 PM Portugal

 

WEBINARS IN ENGLISH

 

https://mmwi5kyjez.preview-postedstuff.com/V2-B4PT-iHPe-ZjvaV-Ij0C/

Eyelid Session, 5 May: https://mmwi5kyjez.preview-postedstuff.com/V2-B4PT-iHPe-ZjvaV-GaWJ/

Orbit Session, 12 May: https://mmwi5kyjez.preview-postedstuff.com/V2-B4PT-iHPe-ZjvaV-dClC/

Lacrimal System Session, 19 May: https://mmwi5kyjez.preview-postedstuff.com/V2-B4PT-iHPe-ZjvaV-qWpK/