2022/05/07 15:00
May 07 2022

International Symposium on Wartime Ophthalmic Trauma

  • 5:00 PM CEST
  • Online

ESOPRS is proud to provide partnership support to the first on-line International Symposium on Wartime Ophthalmic Trauma, organised by ASOPRS. The meeting is on May 7, 2022, with costs generously covered by ASOPRS. It will be a 2-hour session starting at 5pm CEST (8am PST / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / IST 2030). The registration link is HERE and we encourage our members to join this inaugural meeting.

website link