News & Events

Back to News & Events

International Symposium on Wartime Ophthalmic Trauma

ESOPRS is proud to provide partnership support to the first on-line International Symposium on Wartime Ophthalmic Trauma, organised by ASOPRS. The meeting is on May 7, 2022, with costs generously covered by ASOPRS. It will be a 2-hour session starting at 5pm CEST (8am PST / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / IST 2030).

More info here

Back to News & Events