2021/03/27 14:00
Mar 27 2021

Joint APSOPRS – ESOPRS Meeting

  • 02:00 PM
  • Online webinar

A Joint APSOPRS-ASOPRS Program

4th Challenging Oculofacial Cases Webinar on Esthetic Oculofacial Rejuvenation

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Los Angeles 6 AM, New York 9 AM, London, UK 2 PM, Tehran 5.30 PM, New Delhi 7.30 PM, Singapore/Beijing/Hong Kong 10 PM, Brisbane 12 MN

If you are unable to join this webinar, you may wish to view our live feed on YouTube.
Click here to view our live feed on YouTube

Register here https://www.ssoprs.org/events/4th-challenging-ocw/#createRegistrationForm

APSOPRS_ASOPRS Webinar on Complicaitons of Esthetic Oculofacial Rejuvenation

 

Dr Farzad Pakdel
Rob Fante
Dr Rob Fante
Gangadhara Sundar
Dr Gangadhara Sundar
Mark Lucarelli
Dr Mark Lucarelli
Hunter Yuen
Dr Hunter Yuen

Minimally invasive procedures:
Neuromodulators, tissue fillers & other minimally invasive procedures
Brow lifts & upper blepharoplasty
Lower blepharoplasty & midface lifts
Revision esthetic oculofacial procedures
Medicolegal considerations
Reputed International Faculty, Panel Discussants, Keynote Speakers

Supported By
SSOPRS

Contact
gangaoplast@gmail.com
fapakdel@gmail.com
drfante@mac.com

More info here https://www.ssoprs.org/events/4th-challenging-ocw/